Sunday, March 09, 2008

Der 14th State

Der 14th State of Malaysia ie Federal Territories which only have 13 parliamentary seats was won outright by the Opposition last nite.

Opposition won 10 seats (DAP - 5; PKR - 4 ;PAS - 1) vs BN - 3

Who will run the Dewan Bandaraya now as KL is part of Wilayah Persekutuan. I hope Tian Chua, Nurul Izzah Anwar, Fong Kui Lan, Tan kok Wai and der rest will bring this up in Parlimen. No reasons for BN to appoint Major of KL and Mentri WP when they lost it big time.

No comments: